Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ec Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag
Carnival
Monday, February 15
ec Flag
Carnival
Tuesday, February 16
ec Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
ec Flag
Labor Day
Friday, April 30
ec Flag

May

Battle of Pichincha
Monday, May 24
United States of America Flag
ec Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Founding of Guayaquil (only in Guayaquil)
Friday, July 23
ec Flag

August

Independence Day
Monday, August 09
ec Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Guayaquil Independence Day
Friday, October 08
ec Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

All Souls' Day
Monday, November 01
ec Flag
Cuenca Independence Day
Tuesday, November 02
ec Flag
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Founding of Quito (only in Quito)
Monday, December 06
ec Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
ec Flag
New Year
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
ec Flag